VVMA Industry Council

The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.

Get an Industry Council membership application here.




Absolute Anesthesia

Absolute Anethesia
Mitchell Madison
mailto:absolutevetserv@aol.com

 Access National Bank

Access National Bank
Cindy Caldwell
mailto:ccaldwell@accessnationalbank.com
Antech Diagnostics

Antec Diagnostics
Bethany Astorino
bethany.astorino@antechmail.com

Appomattox Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

Appomatox Insurance Financial Services, Inc.
Laura Steele
laurasteele@appomattox-insurance.com 
Bank of America

Bank of America
Eric LaPrad
eric.laprad@bankofamerica.com
 
Bayer Animal Health

     Bayer 
K
imberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com
Blue Ridge X-Ray Company, Inc.


Paul Chinery
chineryp@brxray.com
Boehringer Ingelheim/Vetmedica

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Tracey A. Pennington, MS, HRMD
tracey.pennington@boehringer-ingelheim.com
 Clark Distributors- Invisible Fence Brand

Clark Distributors - Invisible Fence Brand
Steve Monaghan
smonaghan@clarkif.com
DogLeggs Therapeutic & Rehabilitative Products

DogLeggs Therapeutic Rehab Services
Margaret Winters
mwinters@DogLeggs.com
 Elanco, a Division of Lilly

Elanco, a Division of Lilly

Mike McElvain
mcelvainla@lilly.com
 Electronic Billing & Customer Support

Electronic Billing & Customer Support
Suzanne Cannon
suzannec@ebcs-solutions.com
 K-Laser USA
K-Laser USA

Scott Allen
sallen@k-laserusa.com
The LifeCentre
 The Life Centre
Rory Caracciolo, Jr.
rcaracciolo@tlcvets.com
 LiteCure/Companion Therapy Laser



"Laser Les" Lattin
laserles@laserles.com
 Madison Capital

Madison Capital

Dan Janus
djanus@madisoncapital.com

 Merck Animal Health

Merck & Co.

Laura Fravel
laura.fravel@merck.com
 Merial

Merial
Tim McKissick
tim.mckissick@merial.com
 MWI Veterinary Supply

MWI Veterninary Supply

Ken Smith
kensmith@mwivet.com
 Novartis

Novartis


Kim Davis
kimberly.davis@novartis.com
 Nutramax Laboratories

Nutramax

Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com
 OBFS.net/DVM-Insurance.com

OBFS

Michael O'Brien
michael@obfs.net
 Patterson Veterinary Supply

Patterson Veterinary

Wes Stickley
wes.stickley@pattersonvet.com
Roadrunner Pharmacy
 


Ben Frick
bfrick@roadrunnerpharmacy.com
 SpectraVET Therapeutic Lasers

SpectraVET Therapeutic Lasers
Molly Jenkins
molly@spectravet.com
 TFA Benefits

TFA Benefits

Josh Withers
joshwithers@friedenagency.com
 Trupanion


Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com

VetCor Practice Acquisition

                                 
Tracy Emara
temara@vetcor.com
 Veterinary Products Laboratories
Veterinary Products Laboratories
Joe Lamm
jlamm@vpl.com

X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.


X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.


Sandy Stone
sandystone@xrecova.net 
 Zoetis
Zoetis
Jon Bobbey
jonathan.d.bobbey@zoetis.com

 


3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
(800) 937-8862  – toll free
(804) 346-2611  – local
(804) 346-2655  – fax

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Website design and development by Webbright: A Wild Apricot developer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software