The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.


Get an Industry Council membership application here.




Absolute Anesthesia

Absolute Anethesia
Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com

 Access National  Bank


Cindy Caldwell
ccaldwell@accessnationalbank.com
Akina Animal Health



Tom Wheeler
tom.wheeler@akinapharmacy.com

AVMA LIFE




Gillian Hopkins
glotz@ft.newyorklife.com
Bayer Animal Health

     Bayer 
K
imberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com
Blue Ridge X-Ray Company, Inc.


Paul Chinery
chineryp@brxray.com
Boehringer Ingelheim/Vetmedica

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Gray Hodges
gray.hodges@boehringer-ingelheim.com
 Clark Distributors- Invisible Fence Brand

Clark Distributors - Invisible Fence Brand
Steve Monaghan
smonaghan@clarkif.com
Elanco, a Division of Lilly

Elanco, a Division of Lilly

Mike McElvain
mcelvainla@lilly.com
Henry Schein Animal Health



Amy Waryas Coleman
awaryascoleman@henryscheinvet.com
In Memoriam Pet Services



Larry Brissing
info@inmemoriam.com
 
 LiteCure/Companion Therapy Laser




"Laser Les" Lattin
laserles@laserles.com
 
Merck Animal Health




Laura Fravel
laura.fravel@merck.com

Merial

Merial

Tim McKissick
tim.mckissick@merial.com
MWI Animal Health




Ken Smith
kensmith@mwianimalhealth.com
Nutramax Laboratories

Nutramax

Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com 

 Omni Imaging



Frank Miller
fmiller@omniimaging.com
 Patterson Veterinary Supply


Patterson Veterinary


Wes Stickley
wes.stickley@pattersonvet.com
Roadrunner Pharmacy
 



Brian Raugh
braugh@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

TFA Benefits & Wealth Management



Sam Slagle & Colin McNulty
samslagle@friedenagency.com | colinmcnulty@friedenagency.com

Trupanion


Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com
VETBILLING.COM/EBCS




Suzanne Cannon
suzannec@ebcs-solutions.com

VetCor Practice Acquisition



Tracy Emara
temara@vetcor.com
Practice Succession Planning and Acquisitions






Nick Lodestro

Lodestro@VetEvolve.com


Virbac Animal Health



Bill Harpster
bill.harpster@virbacus.com 
X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.


X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.


Sandy Stone
sandystone@xrecova.net 

 Zoetis

Zoetis


Jon Bobbey
jonathan.d.bobbey@zoetis.com


3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
(800) 937-8862  – toll free
(804) 346-2611  – local
(804) 346-2655  – fax
robin@vvma.org
talya@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Website design and development by Webbright: A Wild Apricot developer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software