VVMA Services

Virginia Veterinary Medical Association

"Preserving and enhancing the quality
of human and animal life through
veterinary medicine"
 

VVMA Industry Council

The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.

Get an Industry Council membership application here.


Industry Council Members and Contact Information:

Absolute Anesthesia

Absolute Anethesia
Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com

Access National Bank

Access National Bank
Cindy Caldwell
ccaldwell@accessnationalbank.com

Antech Diagnostics

Antec Diagnostics
Bethany Astorino
bethany.astorino@antechmail.com

Appomatox Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.

Appomatox Insurance Financial Services, Inc.
Laura Steele
laurasteele@appomatox-insurance.com

Bank of America

Bank of America
Christopher Howard
christopher.m.howard@bankofamerica.com

Bayer

Bayer
Kimberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com

Blue Ridge X-Ray Company, Inc.


Paul Chinery
chineryp@brxray.com

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica
Tracey A. Pennington, MS, HRMD
tracey.pennington@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Clark Distributors - Invisible Fence Brand

Clark Distributors - Invisible Fence Brand
Steve Monaghan
smonaghan@clarkif.com

DogLeggs Therapeutic & Rehabilitative Products

DogLeggs Therapeutic Rehab Services
Margaret Winters
mwinters@DogLeggs.com

Elanco, a Division of Lilly

Elanco, a Division of Lilly
Mike Mcelvain
mcelvainla@lilly.com

Electronic Billing & Customer Support

Electronic Billing & Customer Support
Suzanne Cannon
suzannec@ebcs-solutions.com

K-Laser USA

K-Laser USA
Scott Allen
sallen@k-laserusa.com

The Life Centre

The Life Centre
Rory Caracciolo, Jr.
rcaracciolo@tlcvets.com

Litecure/Companion Therapy Laser

Litecure/Companion Therapy Laser
"Laser Les" Lattin
laserles@laserles.com

Madison Capital

Madison Capital
Dan Janus
djanus@madisoncapital.com

Merck Animal Health

Merck Animal Health
Laura Fravel
laura.fravel@merck.com

Merial

Merial
Tim McKissick
tim.mckissick@merial.com

MWI Veterninary Supply

MWI Veterninary Supply
Susan Silver
ssilver@mwivet.com

Novartis Animal Health

Novartis
Kim Davis
kimberly.davis@novartis.com

Nutramax Laboratories

Nutramax
Carter McKissick
CMcKissick@nutramaxlabs.com

OBFS.net

OBFS
Michael O'Brien
Michael@obfs.net

Patterson Veterinary Supply

Patterson Veterinary
Wes Stickley
wes.stickley@pattersonvet.com

RoadRunner Pharmacy

RoadRunner Pharmacy
Ben Frick
bfrick@roadrunnerpharmacy.com

TFA Benefits

TFA Benefits
Josh Withers
joshwithers@friedenagency.com

TFA Benefits

TFA Benefits
Michael McNulty
mmcnulty@jhnetwork.com

Trupanion

Trupanion
Theodore Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com

VetCor Practice Acquisition

VetCor Practice Acquisition
Tracy Emara
temara@vetcor.com

Veterinary Products Laboratories

Veterinary Products Laboratories
Joe Lamm
jlamm@central.com

X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.

X-Ray Engineering Co., Inc.
Sandy Stone
sandystone@xrecova.net

Zoetis

Zoetis
Jon Bobbey
jonathan.d.bobbey@zoetis.com