The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.


Download an Industry Council application here



Absolute Anesthesia



Absolute Anethesia


Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com


All Four Paws Vet Relief




Dr. Tosha Starke
 info@allfourpawsvetrelief.com


Atlantic Union Bank

David Talebian
       David.Talebian@atlanticunionbank.com



AVMA TRUST-LIFE-PLIT/ OBFS.NET

      

Michael O'Brien
Michael@obfs.net


Bayer Animal Health

     Bayer 
K
imberly Gilbert
kimberly.gilbert1@bayer.com
Best Pet Rx


Rebecca Kelly
rkelly@bestpetrx.com

Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health

Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Gray Hodges
gray.hodges@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Capital One Spark Card


Alexis Howard
alexis.howard@capitalone.com

Covetrus (formerly Henry Schein)

Jon Bobbey
Jon.Bobbey@covetrus.com


Dechra Veterinary Products

Marsh Davis
marsh.davis@dechra.com

Elanco Animal Health

Elanco, a Division of Lilly
Katie Griffin
griffin_mary_katherine@elanco.com


Epicur Pharma


Sam Newton
snewton@epicurpharma.com

In Memoriam Pet Services




Larry Brissing
info@inmemoriam.com
 

Mission Veterinary Partners (MVP)






Kyle Wittenborn
kyle.wittenborn@mvetpartners.com

MWI Animal Health





Ken Smith
kensmith@mwiah.com

Nutramax Laboratories Veterinary Sciences, Inc.




Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com

Patterson Veterinary Supply

Patterson Veterinary


Jon Butz
jon.butz@pattersonvet.com


Reliable Pharmaceutical Returns, LLC

Jason Hime
Jason@rpreturns.com


Southern Veterinary Partners


Nathan Knight
nknight@svp.vet


Towne Bank





Dave Hare
david.hare@townebank.net

Trupanion

Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com
Practice Succession Planning and Acquisitions



Nick Lodestro

Lodestro@VetEvolve.com

Virbac Animal Health



Eric Trynovich
eric.trynovich@virbacus.com 


Zoetis


Zoetis

John York
john.york@zoetis.com

Erin Silcott
erin.silcott@zoetis.com



                                               



3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
(800) 937-8862  – toll free
(804) 346-2611  – local
(804) 346-2655  – fax
robin@vvma.org
talya@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software