The VVMA Industry Council seeks to establish and enhance open communication between members of the association and industry representatives. The primary purpose is to help achieve the stated goals of the VVMA and to benefit both the state association and the industry that supports it.

GOALS OF COUNCIL

  • Improve awareness between VVMA members and Industry of mutual benefits.
  • Communicate support that Industry can give to the VVMA in achievement of their goals.
  • Create a platform for Industry to offer constructive comments to the VVMA on their programs and activities.
  • To increase participation in and support for the VVMA meetings by increasing attendance and increasing the value available for veterinarians and Industry.


Download an Industry Council application here

Industry Council members below are not considered an endorsement by the Virginia Veterinary Medical Association.




Absolute Anesthesia



Absolute Anethesia


Mitchell Madison
absolutevetserv@aol.com


All Four Paws Vet Relief



Dr. Susan Kirk
drkirk@allfourpawsvetrelief.com


Anivive

      

Sandy Carter 

scarter@anivive.com


AVMA TRUST-LIFE-PLIT/ OBFS.NET

      

Michael O'Brien
Michael@obfs.net


Best Pet Rx

Rebecca Kelly 

rkelly@bestpetrx.com


BlueFin Agency

Christopher Legg, MBA

804-651-2887

clegg@bluefinagency.com


Boehringer Ingelheim Animal Health


Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica


Gray Hodges
gray.hodges@boehringer-ingelheim.com 

Cash Discount Program.com


Michelle Blair

info@CashDiscountProgram.com 


Dechra Veterinary Products

Marsh Davis
marsh.davis@dechra.com



Elanco Animal Health

Elanco, a Division of Lilly
Katie Griffin
griffin_mary_katherine@elanco.com

Kimberly Gilbert
KIMBERLY.GILBERT@elancoah.com


Epicur Pharma


Sam Newton
snewton@epicurpharma.com


First Citizens Bank




Samir "Sam" Patel
Samir.Patel@firstcitizens.com




IDEXX




Sarah Rudolph
Sarah-Rudolph@idexx.com



In Memoriam Pet Services




Larry Brissing
info@inmemoriam.com
 



Keiter Advisors



Connie Lesko
clesko@keitercpa.com


Mission Veterinary Partners (MVP)





Kyle Wittenborn
kyle.wittenborn@mvetpartners.com



MWI Animal Health



Susan Ellefson
sellefson@mwiah.com

Ken Smith
kensmith@mwiah.com



Nutramax Laboratories Veterinary Sciences, Inc.




Carter McKissick
cmckissick@nutramaxlabs.com
Leina Greenwalt
lgreenwalt@nutramaxlabs.com



Patterson Veterinary 


Tim Bell
Timothy.Bell@pattersonvet.com



Penn Veterinary Supply


Mandy Cable
mcable@pennvet.com



Reliable Payments 

Zack Snead
zsnead@reliablepayments.com



Reliable Pharmaceutical Returns, LLC


VVMA Member Flier 

Contact Mesha Mebane at 443-454-4676 or

Jason Hime at
Jason@rpreturns.com



Royal Canin


Kendall Wyttenbach

kendall.wyttenbach@royalcanin.com

Alisia Smith-Rucker
alisia.smithrucker@royalcanin.com


S.L. Nusbaum Realty Co.


Chris Zarpas
czarpas@slnusbaum.com


Southern Veterinary Partners


Nathan Knight
nknight@svp.vet


Towne Bank





Michelle Butler
Michelle.Butler@townebank.net


Trupanion

Trupanion Pet Insurance

Ted Carney
tcarneyjr@gmail.com



Veterinary Innovative Partners



John Boshart

jboshart@vip-vet.com

Practice Succession Planning and Acquisitions



Nick Lodestro

Lodestro@VetEvolve.com



Virbac Animal Health



Eric Trynovich
eric.trynovich@virbacus.com


Wedgewood Pharmacy


Brian Raugh
Braugh@wedgewoodpharmacy.com


Zoetis


Zoetis

John York
john.york@zoetis.com

Erin Silcott
erin.silcott@zoetis.com

Julia Whitcomb

julia.whitcomb@zoetis.com


3801 Westerre Parkway, Suite D
Henrico, Virginia 23233
Phone: (804) 346-2611
Fax: (804) 346-2655
Robin Schmitz: robin@vvma.org
Talya George: talya@vvma.org
V
ictoria Staples: victoria@vvma.org
Samantha Teunis: admin@vvma.org

© Virginia Veterinary Medical Association. Privacy Policy

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software